NORFOLK PUBLIC SCHOOLS

SPECIAL EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SEAC) ROSTER

2019-2020

Matthew Moynihan, Chair

Parent

Vashti Washington

Vice Chair and Parent

Vicky Manugo Greco

Co-Secretary and Parent

Betty Boone

Co-Secretary and Parent

Shirley Confino-Rehder Ellen Fitzenrider

Community Representative Parent

Clifton Frank Teressa Gordon

Teacher Community Representative

Katrina "Katie" McCurdy Seraphine Nyuydine

Parent Parent

Diane Outlaw Tonya M. Shell

Community Representative Community Representative

Tasha Washington Shirley Wilson

Parent Parent

Adale Martin Joy Richardson

School Board Liaison Learning Support, Special Education

Services Liaison